This is the day the Lord has made. I wil

This is the day the Lord has made. I will rejoice and be glad in it. With unwavering faith to the point my belief became unstoppable, God promised all good things would come as I allow patience to make her perfect work. Thank you God for the great and wondrous work you have done in me.

Today I am a Two time internationally published Best Selling Author on Amazon. This is an accomplishment that takes more than one person. I have not come here alone as many people have been there to support me, pray for me and with me, to guide me in wisdom. Some have had to show me mercy. Some encourage and inspire me daily. Not only one or two of you … Today I am humbled as my heart flows with love and gratitude for all of you who have been there with me along the way. It is a glorious day.

God is manifested in the praise of his people. Praise God with me daily my dear friends and family…and manifest him in your life. My desires and the manifestation of him in my life will look different than yours. Maybe you want to fly an airplane, maybe you want to get that Doctorate or Associates degree. Who knows, maybe your car is broken down in your front yard and you need the money or knowledge to fix it. Manifest him and he will bring your hearts desires to you.

Much love and please if you will, share this post with your friends. Help support us in our endeavor to share our experiences, understanding and wisdom with others who need it. May God continue to bless you all indeed in your own endeavors.

Pick up your copy of “Manifesting in High Heels” on Amazon today @ http://ow.ly/DFkwf http://ow.ly/i/7qEhO

Leave a Reply

