I’m overjoyed as my heart is filled with love and life. God has gifted me in such a most amazing way. Another divinely designed friendship between myself and one of the most amazing women I have ever had the honor of calling my friend. This is our second time being Internationally Published authors together. It is this woman and her incredible passion to follow her dreams that sparked a fire burning deep within my own heart to burst forth into life. What an honor to introduce her to you all once again as she reveals here in these pages the secret to the manifestation of her dreams … God bless you Erica Gordon and Congratulations my dear, you deserve every blessing and I love ya! Pick up your copy of Manifesting in (High) Heels on Amazon today at

: http://amzn.to/1vnTNdO http://ow.ly/i/7pR1W

Leave a Reply

