Here’s a woman who spoke to my spirit a

Here’s a woman who spoke to my spirit about the the value behind a very common phrase. One we use with our loved ones quite a bit … ” I love you to ….” “LIFE” she says. Help me Congratulate Tryphenna Bastian from Atlanta Georgia! She’s truly learned the value of this phrase as it reached the core of her being. This year God granted me the blessing of having heard her testimony and let me tell you … it IS a testimony of Life! So grab your copy of the newly released “Manifesting in High Heals” on Amazon at @ http://amzn.to/1vnTNdO today … I love you Tryphenna! Go get em girl. http://ow.ly/i/7pZqa

Leave a Reply

