I just want to say thank you God for bri

I just want to say thank you God for bringing us to number 1 under hot new releases and .. to BEST sellers at #9!!! I am so overwhelmed and so overjoyed I almost ran into a wall when I read the news.
DREAMS were never something that I thought were supposed to belong to me. I thought they were for other people. I remember dreaming of writing my own book one day and even loved teaching English to my siblings.. never in a million years did I think it would lead to this day. So many things can happen in life to deter us from keeping faith and following our goals.. Pick up this book on Amazon @ http://amzn.to/1pgvMFN You won’t be sorry!
Each chapter is packed full of golden nuggets and how each mother struggled through challenges that could have held her down.. but yet she found that something inside of herself and it’s our desire to inspire you to do the same!

http://www.amazon.com/Motherhood-Dreams-Success-Erica-Gordon/dp/0992817366/ref=zg_bs_355578011_10

Leave a Reply

